As scary as it sounds, “Forbidden” simply means that a user with those permissions can no longer view or access any content on your site. You may want to use this for people who have either left the company or anyone else that you don’t want getting further access to the content.
When setting up my roles, I see a function called “Forbidden”. What does that mean and when do I use it?
Modified on: Tue, 18 Feb, 2014 at 1:22 pm
Was this answer helpful?